About
Each era was famous for its style and fashion: from the importance of practicality to the value of aesthetics, from long hair and light stubble to short haircuts and long beard. The Razors Barbershop mixes styles! We choose an individual style for everyone, breaking stereotypes! We know how to improve your mood: stylish haircuts by our barbers, cosy atmosphere and sterling service! Get always high-quality recommendations from our Hair and Beard Care Masters! The barbers are joined by a common cause, but we create it in different ways. Welcome to RAZORS Men's Hair Salon and we will create an surpassing image for you!!!
  • 77 Honchara Street
  • +38 050 252 09 99
  • Seven days a week: 11:00 — 21:00
  • 15/4 Khreshchatyk Street (Passage)
  • +38 095 166 06 88
  • Seven days a week: 11:00 — 21:00
Our Services
Barbershop price
Haircut 350 грн
Buzz Cut 200 грн
Beard 200 грн
Haircut + Beard 500 грн
Face Shave 300 грн
Head Shave 400 грн
Hair Removal (Depilation) (nose + ears) 250 грн
Elegance Black Mask 200 грн
Father + Son 600 грн 
Cosmetics
Here you’ll find the professionals of their craft, real artists, who know how to create the image of real masculinity from the smallest details. Using the best men's cosmetics, which we buy in very different parts of the world, we honour the tercentenary traditions of classic haircuts and beard care, and of course, the Royal Shave.

Visiting one of our Barbershops, you can buy the unique men's cosmetics from top brands

Barbers
Michael
Oleg
Basan
Gift Certificate
In any of our Barbershops you can order 350 UAH and 500 UAH Gift Certificates. It could be a great gift for any man! For the sum of the Gift Certificate you can order any services in any of our branches.

To order a Gift Certificate, please, fill–in the form below
How to find us
+38 095 166 06 88 15/4 Khreshchatyk Street (Passage) razors@razors.kiev.ua

О нас
Каждая эпоха славилась своим стилем и модой: от важности практичности до ценности эстетики, от длинных волос и лёгкой щетины, до коротких стрижек и длинной бороды. Барбершоп "Rаzоrs" миксует стили! Мы подбираем индивидуальный стиль для каждого, ломая стереотипы! Мы знаем как улучшить ваше настроение: стильные стрижки от наших барберов, уютная атмосфера и первоклассный сервис! Всегда качественные рекомендации от наших мастеров по уходу за волосами и бородой! Барберов объединяет общее дело, но творим мы его по разному. Добро пожаловать в мужскую парикмахерскую RАZОRS - мы создадим вам непревзойдённый образ!!!
  • ул. Гончара, 77
  • +38 050 252 09 99
  • Без выходных: 11:00 — 21:00
  • ул. Крещатик, д. 15/4
  • +38 095 166 06 88
  • Без выходных: 11:00 — 21:00
Наши услуги
Цены
Cтрижка 350 грн
Стрижка под насадку 200 грн
Борода 200 грн
Стрижка + борода 500 грн
Бритье лица 300 грн
Бритье головы 400 грн
Депиляция волос (нос + уши) 250 грн
Черная маска elegance 200 грн
Отец+сын 600 грн 
Косметика
Здесь работают мастера своего дела, знающие, как из мельчайших деталей собирается образ настоящей мужественности. Пользуясь лучшей мужской косметикой, которую мы закупаем в самых разных уголках света, мы чтем трехсотлетние традиции классической стрижки и ухода за бородой, ну и конечно же, королевского бритья.

Посетив один из наших барбершопов, вы сможете приобрести уникальную мужскую косметику от топовых брендов
Мастера
Михаил
Басан
Олег
Подарочный сертификат
В любом из наших Барбершопов, вы можете заказать подарочные сертификаты на суммы 350 и 500 грн. Они послужат отличным подарком для любого мужчины! На сумму сертификата можно заказать абсолютно любые услуги в любом нашем заведении.

Для заказа сертификата, заполните форму ниже
Как нас найти
+38 050 252 09 99 ул. Гончара, д. 77 razors@razors.kiev.ua
+38 095 166 06 88 ул. Крещатик, 15/4 (Пассаж) razors@razors.kiev.ua